Line Up Announced for RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 7

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars have finally announced an All Stars series with only previous queens who have been successful in a previous win.

A total of 8 fan favourites are due to return for the 7th season of All Stars.

Jaida Essence Hall had an absolutely iconic run in season 12. Covering gorgeous looks as well as the quotable ‘LOOK OVER THERE’ comedy skit, viewers are looking forward to seeing how she has developed in such a short space of time. Jinkx Monsoon was the winner of Season 5, a firm favourite of the whole franchise. She truly defeated the odds by sticking to her true authentic self, overcoming backlash throughout the show from a number of the other queens.

Monet X Change had us howling with her comedic timing and talent. She won All Stars 4, as well as Miss Congeniality in Season 10. Yvie Oddly is a true contender since winning season 11. Quirky, unique and always herself, she has the makings to go all the way once more. A firm fan favourites who is unconventionally her true form at all costs!

Shea Couleé made it to the final of season 9 however only just missed the top spot. She then went on to win All Stars season 5! Raja won season 3 of the show and is the earliest queen to take part. Due to this, she may be the one queen that newer viewers and least familiar with. It’s safe to say she may have to work a little harder than some of the other contenders!

Trinity The Tuck cane joint top with Monet in All Stars 4. Now, she’s more determined than ever to win the crown for just herself. The Vivienne was the first ever UK queen to win Drag Race this side of the pond. She is known for her incredible work towards various charities and absolutely snatched look!

To be kept in the loop for future series’ and new information, you can follow RuPaul’s Drag Race on Twitter and Instagram.

So, who are you rooting for to win? Let us know over on our Twitter!