The Pearl Harts Release ‘Love/Chaos’

The Pearl Harts have released their brand new album ‘Love/Chaos’. The collection is available to listen to on all major streaming platforms!

The Pearl Harts have thrilled their fans and listeners with the release of ‘Love/Chaos’. The album is a powerful statement of intent, and is an absolute masterpiece of the genre.

The album starts strong with ‘Baby Chaos’ describing the feeling of an on/off relationship with a loved one. Feeling the routine of day to day life with a significant other can be daunting when there’s animosity, and this track certainly helps describe the feeling of going around the same loop.

A couple of tracks later we have ‘Gold’. Incredibly timed instruments supporting the backing track and glorious vocals will have you singing from the top of your lungs! ‘Ms Chanel’ starts with a really sexy spoken word about losing control, setting up the rest of the song.

‘Susie Come Over’ has a slower pace but is just as addictive as the rest. The twangs and tones of this track is super inviting and you’ll be bobbing your head along by the chorus! Later on, we have ‘Wild Me’. The harmonies of the band really stand out in this one, as well as some cool sound effects and breathy tones.

When discussing the new release, the duo said:

“‘Love, Chaos’ is about saying goodbye to unhealthy patterns that we all identify with in our lives. Be that work, alcohol, sex, drugs, procrastination, love… Whether we like it or not our whole lives are a series of patterns that shape our personality, they can come about through the unconscious, through family dynamics, through everyday interactions and through trauma. ‘Love, Chaos’ is about realising and accepting this and forging a life beyond.” 

You don’t want to miss your chance to hear The Pearl Harts live, as they tour the UK this May. Get your tickets now!

03 ST ALBANS The Horn
04 NORWICH Voodoo Daddy’s
16 LONDON The Lower Third
17 BRIGHTON The Prince Albert
18 PORTSMOUTH Edge of the Wedge
19 BRISTOL The Lanes
25 BELFAST Voodoo
26 DUBLIN, The Workmans Cellar
27 LIMERICK Kasbah

To be kept up to date with new information and future releases, you can follow The Pearl Harts on Instagram and Twitter.

So, what’s your favourite track from ‘Love/Chaos’? Let us know over on our Twitter!